Board and Director

There’s a great staff behind what happens within the Young Riders organization. Thanks to this group of great people,
Young Riders has been responsible for helping develop many great young adults in our community.

Heinrich Deters is the Executive Director of the Program and has been affiliated with the program since its inception.


Young Riders Current Board of Directors:

  • Deb Lovci – President
  • Lissa Calloway – Treasurer
  • Heather Sims – Secretary
  • Chad Ambrose – At Large
  • Daniel Bernhardt – Athlete Liaison
  • Charlie Sturgis – Bike Swap
  • Julie Minahan – Accountant